Agenda of the Annual General Meeting on May 8, 2013

Horgen, March 20, 2013 – The Board of Directors will propose to the Annual General Meeting on May 8, 2013 the distribution of a dividend of CHF 40 per bearer share. CHF 27.80 of this will be a repayment of reserves from capital contributions (exempt from withholding tax) and CHF 12.20 will be paid as an ordinary dividend.

The Board of Directors proposes that Beat Siegrist, Beat Frey, Lukas Braunschweiler and Jacques Sanche be elected for a further term of office of one year.
Heinrich Fischer, Member of the Board of Directors since 2002, will not be standing for re-election.

The definitive invitation to attend the annual general meeting, together with the agenda and proposals, will be published in April in the Swiss Official Gazette of Commerce (Schweizerisches Handelsamtsblatt) and at

For further information:
Martin Klöti, Head of Management Services
Tel. +41 44 718 33 03, fax +41 44 718 34 51,